EmbeddedRelated.com
Forums
The 2024 Embedded Online Conference

Defining terms: Systems, stability, and limit cycles

Started by Tim Wescott 8 years ago1 replylatest reply 8 years ago66 views
It may not be the most interesting one I'll do, ever, but it defines some necessary terms:

From Baremetal to RTOS

Started by stephaneb 8 years ago151 views
Jacob Beningo just posted his first blog on EmbeddedRelated.com (thank you Jacob!): From Baremetal to RTOS: A review of scheduling techniques I met Jacob at ESC...

PID Video

Started by Tim Wescott 8 years ago9 replieslatest reply 8 years ago245 views
Just got done posting this.  As a video it's rough as a cob -- but then, I'm a beginner.  I think the information content is right, and now that I've posted it...

Data Types for Control & DSP

Started by stephaneb 8 years ago202 views
@Tim Wescott just published a second article in less than 24 hours (thank you Tim!).  Data Types for Control & DSPAgain, please don't hesitate to comment or...

PID without a PhD

Started by stephaneb 8 years ago2 replieslatest reply 8 years ago730 views
@Tim Wescott just ported to his blog his famous 'PID without a PhD' article.If you are on Reddit and believe his article is worthy of an upvote, please feel free...

hardware gpio-dependent scripts and states - how to handle them?

Started by s-light 8 years ago4 replieslatest reply 8 years ago132 views
Hello Embeddedrelated-Comunity,iam in the process to build a small device that uses a System On Module(Aria G25 with an ARM9 @ 400Mhz on #Atmel AT91SAM9G25 SoC) as...
I have a need to connect nondestructively to an unpopulated header pin on a PCB. PCB thickness is typically 1/16" thick (1.59mm) but could be in the 3/64" - 1/10"...

Welcome to the New Forum Interface!

Started by stephaneb 8 years ago15 replieslatest reply 8 years ago707 views